Click on the sign to expand the window and see the information about our offices.

Corporate Office

Tel: 281-590-3313 Fax: 832-850-4871 Address: 363 N. Sam Houston Parkway E. Suite 200 Houston, TX 77060
Glenn Kemp Vice President
Jason Leeper Vice President, Technical Services
Angela K. Wolsey Director, Administrative Services
Reagan Smith Vice President and CFO
Dave Elder Manager, A&D

North Dakota Office

Tel: (701) 664-4055 Tel: (701) 664-4056 Fax: (701) 664-4550 Mailing Address: P. O. Box 489 Tioga, ND 58852 Delivery Address: 331 7th St. SE Tioga, ND 58852
Shannon Holter District Superintendent
Kyle Ledbetter Administrative Services Supervisor

North Dakota Office

Tel: Tel: Fax: Mailing Address: PO Box 141 Fortuna, ND 58844 Delivery Address: 103rd St NW Fortuna, ND 58844

Colorado Office

Tel: (281) 590-3313 Fax: (303) 617-8836 Address: 6155 South Main Street, Suite E-210 Aurora, CO 80016 Waldo J. Ackerman President

Please use the following form to contact Murex Petroleum Corporation with your comments and concerns. Use the pulldown menu to select the department you wish to contact. Include your full name, email address and mailing address and zip code if you wish to receive a written response.

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.